Natalia Mochu on the Smart Sustainable Cities project

Director of the ITU Regional Office for CIS countries on the Smart Sustainable Cities project.

From March 16 to March 18, 2021, the Forum of the International Telecommunication Union “Smart sustainable cities: organizational and technical aspects of development” of the Ministry of Communications and Informatization of the Republic of Belarus was held. Practical experience and ways of building a smart sustainable city were presented at the Forum by both specialists from leading domestic companies and speakers from Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, and Kazakhstan.

From June 1 to June 4, 2021, the XXVII International ICT Forum “ TIBO-2021 ” will be held under the auspices of the Ministry of Communications and Informatization of the Republic of Belarus.

Within the framework of the Forum “ TIBO-2021 “, a practical training seminar of the International Telecommunication Union on the implementation of 5G technology will be held. 5G is not just a new standard for mobile communications, the introduction of 5th generation networks in the long term will transform our perception of the world and lead to a social transformation of society. The event will highlight topical issues of developing interaction, as well as expert and technical support with the International Telecommunication Union.

Within the framework of the Forum “ TIBO-2021 “, the Conference “Smart Region and City: digital technologies and solutions for the development of” smart regions and cities “will be held. The theme of the event covers issues of urban planning, territorial planning and architecture, city management, urban infrastructure, ecology of the urban environment, housing and communal services.

We invite you to take part in the work of the XXVII International ICT Forum “ TIBO-2021 “.

Наталья Мочу о проекте “Умные устойчивые города”

Директор Регионального отделения для стран СНГ МСЭ о проекте “Умные устойчивые города”.

С 16 по 18 марта 2021 года состоялся Форум Международного союза электросвязи «Умные устойчивые города: организационные и технические аспекты развития» Министерства связи и информатизации Республики Беларусь. Практический опыт и пути построения умного устойчивого города на Форуме представили, как специалисты ведущих отечественных компаний, так и спикеры из России, Украины, Армении, Азербайджана, Казахстана.

С 1 по 4 июня 2021 года под эгидой Министерства связи и информатизации Республики Беларусь пройдет XXVII Международный ИКТ Форум «ТИБО-2021».

В рамках Форума «ТИБО-2021» пройдет практический семинар-тренинг Международного союза электросвязи по вопросам внедрения технологии 5G. 5G это не просто новый стандарт мобильной связи, внедрение сетей 5-го поколения в долгосрочной перспективе преобразует наше восприятие мира и приведет к социальной трансформации общества. В ходе мероприятия будут освещены актуальные вопросы развития взаимодействия, а также экспертной и технической поддержки с Международным союзом электросвязи.

В рамках Форума «ТИБО-2021» состоится Конференция «Smart Region and City: цифровые технологии и решения для развития «умных регионов и городов». Тематика мероприятия охватывает вопросы градостроительства, территориального планирования и архитектуры, управления городом, городской инфраструктуры, экологии городской среды, жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в работе XXVII Международного ИКТ-форума «ТИБО-2021».