The TIBO Forum is a unique platform for the exchange of advanced international experience, generation of innovative knowledge and discussion of mechanisms for introducing the latest technological trends in various sectors of the economy, the social sphere and the public administration system.

Business program

During the business events of the forum, domestic and foreign experts, representatives of government agencies and business communities analyze global trends in the development of ICT, present innovative developments in the field of information technology, as well as the possibilities of their effective application in various fields of activity.

Participants

The TIBO forum is attended by the largest domestic and foreign manufacturers of telecommunications equipment, hardware and software, mobile and fixed-line operators, developers and suppliers of high-tech products, security systems, intelligent solutions and services for the mass and corporate segment.

AUDIENCE

Among the participants in the TIBO forum are representatives of government bodies, international organizations and diplomatic missions, professional and business associations, research and educational institutions, public and private companies, and the media.

FIGURES AND FACTS TIBO-2022

FIGURES AND FACTS TIBO-2021

141 organizations from 10 countries of the world (Azerbaijan, Belarus, Germany, Kazakhstan, China, Latvia, Russia, Uzbekistan, France, Japan) took part in the TIBO-2021 exhibition.

The business program of the TIBO-2021 forum included 34 thematic events, including the III Eurasian Digital Forum, the IV Belarusian ICT Summit, the Digital Economy Forum, a regional training seminar of the International Telecommunication Union “Experience in the implementation and operation of 5G mobile telecommunication networks” and others. …

The business program of the TIBO-2021 forum was attended by 4,823 managers and specialists (2,166 offline and 2,657 online) from 17 countries (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Germany, Israel, Iran, Kazakhstan, China, Kyrgyzstan , Nigeria, UAE, Pakistan, Russia, Romania, Uzbekistan, Ukraine).

Within the framework of the TIBO-2021 forum, the results of the TIBO-2021 Internet Prize competition were summed up, in which 502 Belarusian Internet resources took part in 12 nominations, as well as the results of the Belarus ICT Startup Award startup competition, in which 180 projects took part in 2 nominations …

The Belarusian National qualifying stage of the V International Scratch-Olympiad in creative programming among schoolchildren included 466 projects in 10 nominations.

The exhibition was attended by more than 28 thousand representatives of government bodies of all levels, international organizations and diplomatic missions, professional and business associations, research public and private companies, the media, including 1231 students and students from higher, secondary technical and secondary educational institutions …

The coverage of the forum events in the Belarusian and foreign media was provided by 12 information partners representing leading print media and Internet portals.

An Internet broadcast of events was also organized on the website of the TIBO-2021 forum: www.tibo.by.

International experts and domestic specialists noted both the high level of organization of the business program of the forum and the relevance of the expositions of the exhibition.

REVIEWS AND EXPERIENCES OF EXHIBITORS AND PARTICIPANTS TIBO-2021

Форум «ТИБО» – уникальная площадка для обмена передовым международным опытом, генерации инновационных знаний и обсуждения механизмов внедрения новейших технологических трендов в различные сектора экономики, социальную сферу и систему государственного управления.

Деловая программа

В ходе деловых мероприятий форума отечественные и зарубежные эксперты, представители государственных структур и бизнес-сообществ анализируют глобальные тенденции развития ИКТ, представляют инновационные разработки в сфере информационных технологий, а также возможности их эффективного применения в различных сферах деятельности.

Участники

В форуме «ТИБО» принимают участие крупнейшие отечественные и зарубежные производители телекоммуникационного оборудования, аппаратных средств и программного обеспечения, компании-операторы мобильной и фиксированной связи, разработчики и поставщики высокотехнологичных продуктов, систем безопасности, интеллектуальных решений и сервисов для массового и корпоративного сегмента.

Аудитория

Среди участников форума «ТИБО» представители органов государственного управления, международных организаций и дипломатических миссий, профессиональных и бизнес-ассоциаций, научно-исследовательских и образовательных учреждений, государственных и частных компаний, средств массовой информации.

ЦИФРЫ И ФАКТЫ ТИБО-2022

ЦИФРЫ И ФАКТЫ ТИБО-2021

В выставке ТИБО-2021 приняла участие 141 организация из 10 стран мира (Азербайджан, Беларусь, Германия, Казахстан, Китай, Латвия, Россия, Узбекистан, Франция, Япония).

Деловая программа форума ТИБО-2021 включала 34 тематических мероприятия, среди которых III Евразийский цифровой форум, IV Белорусский ИКТ Саммит, форум «Цифровая экономика», региональный семинар-тренинг Международного союза электросвязи «Опыт внедрения и эксплуатации сетей подвижной электросвязи пятого поколения 5G» и другие.

В деловой программе форума ТИБО-2021 приняли участие 4823 руководителей и специалистов (2 166 в режиме офлайн и 2 657 в режиме онлайн) из 17 стран мира (Азербайджан, Армения, Беларусь, Болгария, Германия, Израиль, Иран, Казахстан, Китай, Кыргызстан, Нигерия, ОАЭ, Пакистан, Россия, Румыния, Узбекистан, Украина).

В рамках форума ТИБО-2021 состоялось подведение итогов конкурса Интернет-премия ТИБО-2021, в котором приняло участие 502 белорусских интернет-ресурса по 12 номинациям, а также подведение итогов конкурса стартапов Belarus ICT Startup Award, в котором приняло участие 180 проектов по 2 номинациям.

Белорусский Национальный отборочный этап V Международной Scratch-Олимпиады по креативному программированию среди школьников включал 466 проектов в 10 номинациях.

Выставку посетило более 28 тысяч представителей органов государственного управления всех уровней, международных организаций и дипломатических миссий, профессиональных и бизнес-ассоциаций, научно-исследовательских государственных и частных компаний, средств массовой информации, из них 1231 студентов и учащихся из высших, среднетехнических и средних учебных заведений.

Освещение мероприятий форума в белорусских и зарубежных средствах массовой информации обеспечивали 12 информационных партнеров, представляющих ведущие печатные издания и интернет-порталы.

Также была организована интернет-трансляция мероприятий на сайте форума ТИБО-2021: www.tibo.by.

Международные эксперты и отечественные специалисты отметили как высокий уровень организации деловой программы форума, так и актуальность экспозиций выставки.

Отзывы и впечатления экспонентов и участников ТИБО-2021