OFFICIAL DELEGATION VISITED THE EXHIBITION

OFFICIAL DELEGATION VISITED THE EXHIBITION

At the end of the opening ceremony of the exhibition, Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus Anatoly Kalinin answered the journalists’ questions.

The official delegation, headed by Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus Anatoly Kalinin, Minister of Communications and Informatization of the Republic of Belarus Sergei Popkov, visited a number of stands of companies represented at the exhibition.
The officials visited the united stand of Kazakhstan, the joint stand “Belarus: an IT-country”, the stand of “Belpochta” and the joint stand of the Operational-Analytical Center under the President of the Republic of Belarus.

Also, Anatoly Kalinin and Sergey Popkov got acquainted with the products of Huawei and talked with representatives of the stand of Azerbaijan, China Telecom, MTS, Beltelecom, and also visited the exposition of the Hi-Tech Park.

Официальная делегация осмотрела экспозицию выставки

Официальная делегация осмотрела экспозицию выставки

По окончании церемонии торжественного открытия выставки заместитель премьер-министра Республики Беларусь Анатолий Калинин ответил на вопросы журналистов.

Официальная делегация, которую возглавили заместитель премьер-министра Республики Беларусь Анатолий Калинин, Министр связи и информатизации Республики Беларусь Сергей Попков, посетила ряд стендов компаний, представленных на выставке.

Официальные лица осмотрели экспозицию объединенного стенда Казахстана, посетили объединенный стенд «IT-страна Беларусь», стенд предприятия «Белпочта» и объединенный стенд Оперативно-аналитического центра при Президенте Республики Беларусь.

Также Анатолий Калинин и Сергей Попков познакомились с продукцией компании Huawei и пообщались с представителями стенда Азербайджана, China Telecom, МТС, компании «Белтелеком», а также осмотрели экспозицию Парка высоких технологий.