OFFICIAL OPENING OF THE 25TH INTERNATIONAL ICT FORUM TIBO-2018

OFFICIAL OPENING OF THE 25TH INTERNATIONAL ICT FORUM TIBO-2018

On May 14, 2018 from 16:00 till 19:00 in Congress Hall MKSK “Minsk arena” (Pobediteley Ave., 111) within The XXV International Forum on Information and Communication Technologies “TIBO-2018” The Official Forum Opening Ceremony and Plenary session “Digital Transformation Strategy” will take place.

The Ministry of Communications and Informatization, Technics and Communications JSC act as organizers of the event.

During the action the international experience of digital transformation, forecasts and the prospects of use of the latest technological trends, current problems and factors of success of digital transformation will be discussed.

The interest in participation in The Official Forum Opening Ceremony was already stated by heads of state bodies, international organizations, the known world brands, ICT companies from Belarus, Russia, Great Britain and China.

Pre-registration for event is required.

Program of The Official Forum Opening Ceremony and Plenary session “Digital Transformation Strategy”

Официальное открытие XXV Международного форума по информационно-коммуникационным технологиям ТИБО-2018

Официальное открытие XXV Международного форума по информационно-коммуникационным технологиям ТИБО-2018

14 мая 2018 г. c 16.00 до 19.00 в Конгресс-холле МКСК «Минск-арена» (пр. Победителей, 111) в рамках XXV Международного форума по информационно-коммуникационным технологиям «ТИБО-2018» состоится Официальное открытие форума и Пленарное заседание «Стратегия цифровой трансформации».
 
Организаторами мероприятия выступают Министерство связи и информатизации, ЗАО «Техника и коммуникации».
 
В ходе мероприятия будет обсуждаться международный опыт цифровой трансформации, прогнозы и перспективы использования новейших технологических трендов, актуальные проблемы и факторы успеха цифровой трансформации.
 
Свою заинтересованность в участии в Официальном открытии форума уже высказали руководители органов государственного управления, международных организаций, известных мировых брендов, ведущих ИКТ компаний из Беларуси, России, Великобритании и Китая.
 
Для участия необходима предварительная регистрация на мероприятие.