ITU Regional Office Program Coordinator on TIBO

Farid Nakhli , Program Coordinator of the Regional Office for the CIS countries of the International Telecommunication Union on the Smart Sustainable Cities Forum and TIBO-2021 .

From March 16 to 18, 2021, the Forum of the International Telecommunication Union “Smart Sustainable Cities: Organizational and Technical Aspects of Development” was held with the support of the Ministry of Communications and Informatization of the Republic of Belarus. The Forum has become a traditional event that brings together key specialists in the field of digital solutions implementation, as well as accumulates ideas working towards creating smart and sustainable cities.

From June 1 to June 4, 2021, the XXVII International ICT Forum “ TIBO-2021 ” will be held under the auspices of the Ministry of Communications and Informatization of the Republic of Belarus. The TIBO Forum is a unique platform for the exchange of advanced international experience, presentation of modern trends in the information sphere, generation of innovative knowledge and discussion of mechanisms for introducing the latest technological trends in various spheres of the economy, public administration and the life of modern society.

Within the framework of the Forum “ TIBO-2021 “, the Conference “Smart Region and City: digital technologies and solutions for the development of” smart regions and cities “will be held. The theme of the event covers issues of urban planning, territorial planning and architecture, city management, urban infrastructure, ecology of the urban environment, housing and communal services.

We invite you to take part in the work of the XXVII International ICT Forum “ TIBO-2021 “.

XXVII International ICT Forum TIBO , June 1-4, 2021, Minsk, Belarus.

Фарид Нахли, Координатор программ Регионального отделения для стран СНГ Международного союза электросвязи о Форуме «Умные устойчивые города» и о выставке ТИБО-2021.

С 16 по 18 марта 2021 года состоялся Форум Международного союза электросвязи «Умные устойчивые города: организационные и технические аспекты развития» при поддержке Министерства связи и информатизации Республики Беларусь. Форум стал традиционным событием, которое собирает ключевых специалистов в сфере внедрения цифровых решений, а также аккумулирует идеи, работающие в направлении создания умных и устойчивых городов.

С 1 по 4 июня 2021 года под эгидой Министерства связи и информатизации Республики Беларусь пройдет XXVII Международный ИКТ Форум «ТИБО-2021». Форум «ТИБО» – уникальная площадка для обмена передовым международным опытом, представления современных тенденций в информационной сфере, генерации инновационных знаний и обсуждения механизмов внедрения новейших технологических трендов в различные сферы экономики, системы госуправления и жизни современного общества.

В рамках Форума «ТИБО-2021» состоится Конференция «Smart Region and City: цифровые технологии и решения для развития «умных регионов и городов». Тематика мероприятия охватывает вопросы градостроительства, территориального планирования и архитектуры, управления городом, городской инфраструктуры, экологии городской среды, жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.

Приглашаем Вас принять участие в работе XXVII Международного ИКТ-форума «ТИБО-2021».

XXVII Международный ИКТ Форум ТИБО, 1-4 июня 2021 года, Минск, Беларусь.