PRIME MINISTER OF BELARUS ANDREY KOBYAKOV VISITED TIBO-2018 EXHIBITION

PRIME MINISTER OF BELARUS ANDREY KOBYAKOV VISITED TIBO-2018 EXHIBITION

Andrei Kobyakov visited the central exposition – the stand “Belarus: an IT-country”. The Head of the Government inspected the innovative developments in the field of information technologies of state bodies and Belarusian IT companies, residents of the Hi-Tech Park, as well as the possibility of using these developments in healthcare, education, public safety, transport and agriculture.
The stands of the Ministry of Health and the Ministry of Education drew his deep interest. The Ministry of Health presented the workplace of a general practitioner with the possibility of issuing electronic prescriptions. The Ministry of Education presented an interesting project – a modern model of class equipped with an interactive training panel and individual tablets for students and teachers, which will allow maximum visualization and individualization of the learning process using real mini-lessons.
Among the other interesting projects presented at the central exposition of the exhibition were ecological maps of the city, a system for controlling the legality of goods based on Rfid technology, software for precision farming and an electronic trading platform.
This year the Operational and Analytical Center under the President of Belarus is participating in TIBO, its solutions presented NCES and NTEC. At the joint stand with the OAC, the infrastructure operator beCloud arranged a test communication zone 5G with a base station.

The Prime Minister also visited the national expositions of Kazakhstan (the partner country of the forum this year) and Azerbaijan.

The exhibition “TIBO” began its work on May 15. Over 100 companies representing products from 15 countries (Belarus, Azerbaijan, Armenia, the United Kingdom, Egypt, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, China, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, USA, Turkey, Ukraine, Japan) take part in it.

This year, TIBO demonstrates achievements in robotics, new mobile services and applications, information technologies for the urban sector and housing services, geoinformation and navigation technologies. Organizers focus on supporting start-ups and popularizing IT among young people.

The exhibition is part of the 25th International Forum on Information and Communication Technologies “TIBO-2018”. The work of the forum will last till May 18.

Source: Press Service of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus

Photo: Press-center of the exhibition TIBO-2018

Премьер-министр Беларуси Андрей Кобяков посетил выставку ТИБО-2018

Премьер-министр Беларуси Андрей Кобяков посетил выставку ТИБО-2018

Андрей Кобяков ознакомился с центральной экспозицией — стендом «IT-страна Беларусь». Руководителю Правительства продемонстрировали инновационные разработки в сфере информационных технологий госорганов и белорусских IT-компаний, резидентов Парка высоких технологий, а также возможности применения этих разработок в здравоохранении, образовании, сфере общественной безопасности, транспортной сфере, сельском хозяйстве.

Особый интерес вызвали стенды Министерства здравоохранения и Министерства образования. Минздрав представил рабочее место врача общей практики с возможностью выписки электронных рецептов. Интересный проект презентовали на «ТИБО» и в Минобразования — модель современного класса, оснащенного интерактивной учебной панелью и индивидуальными планшетами для учеников и педагога, что позволит добиться максимальной визуализации и индивидуализации процесса обучения на примере реальных мини-уроков.

На центральной экспозиции выставки были представлены и другие интересные проекты — экологические карты города, система контроля легальности товаров на базе Rfid-технологии, программное обеспечение для точного земледелия, электронная торговая площадка, программное обеспечение для точного земледелия.

В этом году в «ТИБО» принимает участие Оперативно-аналитический центр при Президенте Беларуси, свои разработки здесь представляют НЦЭУ и НЦОТ. На общем стенде с ОАЦ инфраструктурный оператор beCloud организовал тестовую зону связи 5G с базовой станцией.

Премьер-министр также посетил национальные экспозиции Казахстана (страны-партнера форума в этом году) и Азербайджана.

Выставка «ТИБО» начала работу 15 мая. В ней принимают участие более 100 компаний, представляющих продукцию из 15 стран (Беларусь, Азербайджан, Армения, Великобритания, Египет, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Китай, Литва, Польша, Россия, США, Турция, Украина, Япония).

В этом году на «ТИБО» демонстрируют достижения в робототехнике, новые мобильные сервисы и приложения, информационные технологии для городского сектора и ЖКХ, геоинформационные и навигационные технологии. Организаторы делают акцент на поддержке стартапов и популяризации IT среди молодежи.

Выставка является частью XXV Международного форума по информационно-коммуникационным технологиям «ТИБО-2018». Работа форума продлится по 18 мая.

Источник: Пресс-служба Совета Министров Республики Беларусь

Фото: Пресс-центра выставки ТИБО-2018